Cutest Most Creative Blog

Every now and then I stumble across things that are too cute. This is one of them. The cuteness is only slightly overshadowed by the creativeness of this mom. Why can’t I ever think of things like this. (I thought I was creative when I took a picture every month of my daughter holding a sign saying “X Months Old”!)

Today’s post, while not informative or educational, is joyful. Enjoy!

Taken from Mila’s Daydreams. Click to see all her fun poses/”artwork”

Copyright © Adele Enersen

One Thousand and One Daydreams

Copyright © Adele Enersen

Walking The Dog


Copyright © Adele Enersen

Floating in the sky


Copyright © Adele Enersen

The Nightmare Within The Daydream


Copyright © Adele Enersen

My tribute to Tove Jansson and The Moomins.

Mila Had a Little Lamb


Copyright © Adele Enersen

The Laundry Day

Copyright © Adele Enersen

The Baby Promenade


My tribute to Marc Chagall, one of my favorite artists.
Copyright © Adele Enersen

Autumn leaves of gingerbread tree


Copyright © Adele Enersen.

My Precious Pearl


Copyright © Adele Enersen.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

