My Favorite Blogs

Because this is a short week (Labor Day, come and gone already!…sigh) and I’m a busy girl packing for a long-awaited and much-needed vacation, I thought I’d take the easy way out and share some of my favorite blogs with you. The brain, right now, just isn’t creative enough to come up with topics and time is scarce enough without doing the research.

That being said, I love to find new blogs. I have quite  a collection that I check frequently. They are either crafty, creative, educational, silly, family centered or a million other things.

Today I’d like to introduce you to AnnaKate. She is an adorable little girl who has been diagnosed with Rubenstein-Taybi Syndrome a few months after she was adopted. She was lucky to be adopted by a great family (or is it they were lucky to adopt her? either way, a win win!) that loves her and encourages her growth and development to no end. It’s amazing what she’s accomplished. I just love reading the posts and seeing what Anna Kate is up to next (she’s a funny thing!!). The most recent post, about the baby going for a “swim” is cute and funny all at the same time.

I hope you enjoy A is for Anna Kate…the Weekes Family blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

