My Favorite Blogs: The TomKat Studio

Kim at The TomKat Studio is one of my favorite blogs, and certainly one that I check every day. She’s very creative, inventive and a million other things. I admit to “borrowing” (or at least tweaking!) many of her ideas for my own home, parties, etc. She truly speaks to the party planner within me and has really encouraged me to make my daughter’s upcoming 3rd birthday something special.

If you’re not super crafty, or not great on the computer, Kim also sells her  wares on Etsy. You print and cut your own at home (and then lie and tell everyone you made them yourself!). Here’s her store if you want to visit, click HERE.

I hope you enjoy poking around her site. Without further ado: The TomKat Studio!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

