{Fab Monday Giveaway!} WIN An Adorable Girls Skirt From JMBThree Designs

We are so excited to launch our first giveaway of 2011! We’d like to introduce you to the talented Valerie of JMBThree Designs. She hails from Georgia and sews THE MOST adorable little girl dresses, skirts, pants, tops and more through her Etsy store. Seriously. Her stuff is so sweet it will give you a toothache!

 

She has graciously agreed to let a Momsense fan take this colorful Owl skirt home with them (and wouldn’t you know it? owls are the hot new thing this year!).  The skirt is so bright and festive. You know any little girl would die to twirl around in this!

Valerie will custom sew one owl skirt, up to size 4T, for one special reader! Enter today and good luck!

Excited? Here’s how to enter:

  1. Visit JMBThree Designs and tell us which item you’d love to have!
  2. Add her store to your Etsy Favorites (click the heart Add To Favorites button) and tell use that you did.
  3. JMBThree Designs is on Facebook! Become a fan here and give her lots of Momsense love!
  4. Do you receive our emails? If so, let us know. If not, subscribe today.
  5. Are you a Momsense fan on Facebook? If so, let us know. If not, become a fan.
  6. Spread the word about this giveaway! Share it on Facebook, Twitter or your blog, and let us know by leaving a link in your comment.
Remember to leave one separate comment for each entry (up to six total). If you are leaving a comment as anonymous, please leave us your contact information so we can get in touch with you!
Winner will be chosen on Monday, January 10th, 2011 at 9:00pm (EST). Any entries received after this time will not be considered. Open to US residents only. Winner will be chosen using random.org.


A big THANK YOU to JMBThree Designs for sponsoring this fabulous giveaway. 
21 Comments

Filed under Clothing, Contest, Girls

21 responses to “{Fab Monday Giveaway!} WIN An Adorable Girls Skirt From JMBThree Designs

  1. Renee Hunt

    I love the my sweetheart dress.

  2. Renee Hunt

    I added her to the favorite list in my etsy.

  3. Renee Hunt

    I became a fan on facebook. She has some nice stuff.

  4. Renee Hunt

    I get your emails and I look forward to them everyday. Great stuff!

  5. Renee Hunt

    I also follow momsense on facebook too!

  6. Renee Hunt

    I can spread the word on facebook, but I am not sure I want too. LOL

  7. Kathleen Watt

    I love this stuff! Soo cute. I love the poofy pants and peasant dress especially!

  8. Kathleen Watt

    I opened an etsy account and added jmbthreedesigns as a favorite!

  9. Kathleen Watt

    I now like jmbthreedesigns on my facebook too!

  10. Kathleen Watt

    I’ve been a Momsense fan on facebook for quite some time and enjoy ALL the useful information you share.

  11. Robin

    I love the Valentine Love Bird Appliqued tee shirt and skirt set with FREE Hairbow

  12. Robin

    Added store to my etsy favorites.

  13. Robin

    Became a facebook fan.

  14. Robin

    I am a momsense facebook fan.

  15. Jennifer

    I love the owl dress and the mountains of mushrooms dress. So many cute items!

  16. Christina Gomez

    I LOVE the Valentine Love Bird set! SO cute!

    gomez6281(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. I’m now subscribed via e-mail

    gomez6281(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. This shop is now a favorite of mine on Etsy! 🙂

    gomez6281(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Love this!! Too bad Canadians can’t enter 😦

  20. Fan of JMB Three Designs on Facebook

    gomez6281(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. Fan of Momsense on Facebook

    gomez6281(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

